CATALINA FOOTHILLS SCHOOL DISTRICT

Envision 21 - Deep Learning - CFSD

Facebook Icon YouTube Icon Twitter Icon “Instagram”



Health Services

Student Support Services

Gifted Programming

Special Education

Assistive Technology

Counseling

ELL

Speech and Language

Read Strong (Title 1) Program

Education of Homeless Children and Youth

Foster Care

Child Find

We are committed to the health, well-being and education of all district students.

In addition to teaching and promoting good health habits throughout the district’s eight schools, our staff members are charged with maintaining student’s immunization records, providing hearing and vision screening tests, helping students who have chronic health conditions, and providing emergency care when necessary.

 


School Health Office Contact Information:

Valley View Early Learning Center
(520)209-7652 Fax: (520)209-7664
Lisa Alkadis, RN, BSN, CPN: lalkadis@cfsd16.org

Canyon View Elementary School
(520) 209-7704 Fax: (520) 209-7770
Vivien Petersen, RN: vpetersen@cfsd16.org
Jean Stockwell, Health Assistant:
jstockwell@cfsd16.org

Manzanita Elementary School
(520)209-7804 Fax: (520)209-7870
Lisa Alkadis, RN, BSN, CPN: lalkadis@cfsd16.org
Patty Langford, Health Assistant:
plangford@cfsd16.org

Sunrise Drive Elementary School
(520)209-7904 Fax: (520)209-7970
Lisa Alkadis, RN, BSN, CPN: lalkadis@cfsd16.org
Mishell Jordan, Health Assistant:
mjordan@cfsd16.org

Ventana Vista Elementary School
(520)209-8004 Fax: (520)209-8070
Lisa Alkadis, RN, BSN, CPN District Health Coordinator
: lalkadis@cfsd16.org
Kipley Evatt Burke, Health Assistant: kevattburke@cfsd16.org

Esperero Canyon Middle School
(520)209-8104 Fax: (520)209-8170
Vivien Petersen, RN E-mail: vpetersen@cfsd16.org

Orange Grove Middle School
(520)209-8204 Fax: (520)209-8275
Leslie Nicholson, BSEd., ASN, RN: lnicholson@cfsd16.org
Jessica Pannell, Health Assistant:
jpannell@cfsd16.org

Catalina Foothills High School
(520)209-8330 Fax: (520)209-8525; Front Office Fax: (520)209-8520
Halyna Chirovsky, RN, BSN, BEd., NCSN, : hchirovsky@cfsd16.org
Jo-Ann Tellez, Health Assistant: (520)209-8304: jtellez@cfsd16.org


 

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please see Web Accessibility Guidelines for assistance.