Canyon View Presents…

Canyon View Presents…
Canyon Views

Monday, April 14
EARLY RELEASE
AIMS Testing
Milers Club-Lunch Recess

Tuesday, April 15
Band-Brass 3-4pm
Talent Show Rehersal

Wednesday, April 16
AIMS Testing
Codeacademy-Lunch Recess

Thursday, April 17
STEAM Club-Lunch Recess/After School
Band-Optional-3-4pm

Friday, April 18
Canyon View Spirit Day
FFO Meeting 8am
1st Grade Field Trip
Glee Club-Lunch
Principals Lunch
Canyon View Art Show 6-7:30pm

Monday, April 21
EARLY RELEASE
Milers Club-Lunch Recess

Tuesday, April 22
Band-Brass 3-4pm

Wednesday, April 23
Codeacademy-Lunch Recess

Thursday, April 24
Coyote Book Club
Band-Optional-3-4pm
5th Grade Musical

Friday, April 25
Canyon View Spirit Day
Principals Lunch

Newsletter Blog

Newsletter PDF

Express Lane

Outstanding Achievement
Canyon View Elementary School
Catalina Foothills School District, 2101 E. River Road, Tucson, AZ 85718 • 520-209-7500 • © Catalina Foothills School District . All Rights Reserved.