• WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 17 CONSTITUTION DAY/SPIRIT DAY
  • WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 17 STEAM CLUB
  • FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 19 CFSD MIXER AT HACIENDA DEL SOL 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Canyon View Presents…

Canyon View Presents…
Canyon Views

Monday, September 15
Miler's Club 1st-3rd
Spelling Bee Registration Begins

Wednesday, September 17
Spirit Day-Constitution Day
Wear Red, White & Blue
STEAM Club-Lunch/After School
Choir-Lunch

Thursday, September 18
Miler's Club 4th-5th

Friday, September 19
Geo Bee-Lunch
Principals Lunch
Choir-Lunch
CFSD Fall Mixer 5:30pm-8:00pm

Saturday, September 20
CFHS Marching Band @
Arizona Symphonic Wind
Udall Park

Monday, September 22
Miler's Club 1st-3rd
Full Band-after school

Tuesday, September 23
SAB Meeting at Lunch Recess
Woodwind & Percussion after school

Wednesday, September 24
Choir-Lunch

Thursday, September 25
Miler's Club 4th-5th
Book Club during lunch
Full Band after school

Friday, September 26
Geo Bee-Lunch
Principals Lunch
Choir-Lunch

Saturday, September 27
CFHS Drum Line
AZPAS Fall Festival

Newsletter Blog

 

Express Lane

Outstanding Achievement
Canyon View Elementary School
Catalina Foothills School District, 2101 E. River Road, Tucson, AZ 85718 • 520-209-7500 • © Catalina Foothills School District . All Rights Reserved.