Canyon View Presents…

Canyon View Presents…
Canyon Views

Monday, April 21
EARLY RELEASE
Milers Club-Lunch Recess

Tuesday, April 22
5th Grade Musical Practice 12:50pm
Band-Brass 3-4pm

Wednesday, April 23
Codeacademy-Lunch Recess
5th Grade Musical Practice 11am

Thursday, April 24
Coyote Book Club
Band-Optional-3-4pm
5th Grade Musical 6pm

Friday, April 25
Canyon View Spirit Day
Principals Lunch

Monday, April 28
EARLY RELEASE
Book Fair 7:30-4:30
Milers Club-Lunch Recess

Tuesday, April 29
Book Fair 7:30-4:30
4th Grade Field Trip
Band-Brass 3-4pm

Wednesday, April 30
Book Fair 7:30-4:30
Codeacademy-Lunch Recess
5th Grade Musical Practice 11am

Thursday, May 1
Book Fair 7:30-4:30
5th Grade Musical Performance 8:15am
Band-Optional-3-4pm

Friday, May 2
Book Fair 7:30-4:30
Canyon View Spirit Day
Principals Lunch
Spring A Thing 4-7:30pm
Silent Auction 4-6:30pm

Newsletter Blog

Newsletter PDF

Express Lane

Outstanding Achievement
Canyon View Elementary School
Catalina Foothills School District, 2101 E. River Road, Tucson, AZ 85718 • 520-209-7500 • © Catalina Foothills School District . All Rights Reserved.